Cub Run 1992 - The Eye Of The Storm

Sunday 9th February?
These results have been keypunched from scans of paper copies.
Please let Garry Perratt know of any errors via our contact page.

Click on the headings to sort. Type in the grey boxes to filter.

Filters:Pos within ...Graded ...
PosTimeNameClubCatPercSexCatClubPosTime Remarks
141:35Alistair BartlettSt Georges RRM150111
242:28Lee PearceSwindon RRM153221
342:30Christopher SaundersYeovil Town RRCM116311
443:50Gareth WalkerAxe Valley RunnersM118421
548:46Mandy SmallMinehead RCF11111
649:15Pam SpurgePortsmouth JoggersF14221
749:41Paul TweedieM111753
849:41Mark TweedieM151963
950:04Matthew SaundersYeovil Town RRCM1322712
1050:16Calum CheshireChepstow HarriersM1125841
1151:45Frances GibbsTaunton H3F28331
1255:32Marc BakerM133192
1356:00Jean BrownF3344
1456:23Linda NokeHarley RunnersF36551
1556:45Susie PittF3966
1656:50Sarah Piper-MockF4277
1757:52Jean KartzF454481
1858:51Donna ClatworthyEast Cornwall HarriersF1347911
1958:56Lucy DredgeSomer ACF501081
201:00:29Elaine WilliamsF3553111
211:01:07Anne TallisF56129
221:02:42Lynne BettsF581310
231:02:42Julie DaileF611411
241:02:46Sarah NorthcottSouth West RRF6415121
251:03:37Amanda TrebleSomer RCF6716131
261:03:40Boy BadgerOkement H3M691011
271:04:37Karen YoungOkement H3F7217142
281:04:39Rita CoultonF4575182
291:05:00Andrea GordonBrixham ACF7819151
301:05:45Elaine BakerF1181201
311:07:02Sam IngramAxe Valley RunnersM9831112
321:08:42Mrs TownerPoole RunnersF8621161
331:08:42Miss TownerPoole RunnersF11892222
341:12:20Christine ParkinNew Forest RunnersF35922321
351:12:21Glenys RyanNew Forest RunnersF40942412
361:12:21Hilary Bruce-BurgessNew Forest RunnersF40972523
371:18:30Sarah TaddF1002617